logo


City Calendar

March  2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
Events on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
5
Events on Thursday, March 5, 2015
6 7
8 9
Events on Monday, March 9, 2015
10
Events on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11
Events on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
12
Events on Thursday, March 12, 2015
13 14
Events on Saturday, March 14, 2015
15 16 17 18
Events on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • History in Stone, the cemeteries of Dublin, Ohio
    Start time: 7:00 pm
    Location: Dublin Community Church Gladden Chapel, 81 West Bridge Street
    Description: More Information

    Copy to my calendar

19
Events on Thursday, March 19, 2015
20 21
22 23
Events on Monday, March 23, 2015
24 25
Events on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
26
Events on Thursday, March 26, 2015
27
Events on Friday, March 27, 2015
28
Events on Saturday, March 28, 2015
29 30 31  

 

Upcoming City Events and Public Meetings

Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015
Dublin Kiwanis Easter Egg Hunt
Start time: 9:50 am
Location: Coffman Park
Description: More Information

Copy to my calendar

Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015
Administrative Review Team
Start time: 2:00 pm
Location: 5800 Shier Rings Rd
Description: More Information

Copy to my calendar

Planning & Zoning Commission
Start time: 6:30 pm
Location: City Hall
Description: More Information

Copy to my calendar