Dublin City Council Announces 2012-2013 Committee Assignments

January 11, 2012 – (DUBLIN, Ohio) – At its Jan. 9 organizational meeting, Dublin City Council made the following committee assignments and announced Council representation to area boards and commissions.

Administrative Committee
Amy Salay, Chair
Rick Gerber
Mike Keenan

Community Development Committee
John Reiner, Chair
Cathy Boring
Amy Salay

Finance Committee
Marilee Chinnici-Zuercher, Chair
Rick Gerber
Mike Keenan

Public Services Committee
Cathy Boring, Chair
John Reiner
Marilee Chinnici-Zuercher

Dublin Arts Council Representative
John Reiner

Dublin Board of Education – Council Liaison
Rick Gerber

Logan/Union/Champaign (LUC) Regional Planning Commission Representative
Mike Keenan

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission Representative
Marilee Chinnici-Zuercher

Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA) Advisory Panel
(to be determined)

Media Contact:
Sandra Puskarcik
Director of Community Relations
City of Dublin