4056 & 4070 W. Dublin-Granville Rd Demolitions

Case 23-047 – Minor Project Review – 4056 & 4070 W. Dublin-Granville Rd. Demolition of two existing single-family homes. Applicant: Sarah Wilson, EMH&T Planner: Taylor Mullinax, Planner I; tmullinax@dublin.oh.us or (614) 410-4632 Administrative Review Team – June 8, 2023 Combined Drawings | Planning Report | Project Narrative | Structure Removal Form | Existing Conditions Photos […]

Lilly Mar Court Driveway

Case 23-043 – Variance – 3165 Lilly Mar Ct Request for a variance to allow a driveway to extend past the front facade of the home. Applicant: John Miller, Property Owner Planner: Zach Hounshell, Planner II | zhounshell@dublin.oh.us or (614) 410-4652 Initial Submission – May 8, 2023 Neighbor Letter of Approval | Site Plan | […]

J. Hilburn

Case 23-039 – Minor Project Review – 6608 Longshore Street Exterior modifications to an existing tenant space in the Bridge Street District. Applicant: Matt Toddy, Astra Studios Planner: Maggie Kaniecki, Planning Assistant | (614).410.4698 or mkaniecki@dublin.oh.us Zach Hounshell, Planner II | (614).410.4652 or zhounshell@dublin.oh.us Administrative Review Team – June 8, 2023 Combined Drawings | Project […]

Panera Bread Drive – Thru

Case 22-109 – Informal Review – 6665 Perimeter Loop Road Informal Review for site modifications at an existing restaurant building. The 1.96-acre site is zoned PCD, Planned Commerce District Perimeter Center and is located approximately 615 feet southeast of the intersection of Perimeter Loop Road and Avery-Muirfield Drive. Applicant: Ben Siembida, MS Consultants Planner: Christopher […]

Open and Uncovered Patios – Code Amendment

Case 22-178 – Administrative Request: Code Amendment – Open and Uncovered Patios Review (no vote) of proposed language to amend Zoning Code Sections 153.002, 153.071, and 153.074 to address the definitions of accessory structures in residential and non-residential districts. Applicant: Meghan O’Callaghan, City Manager of Dublin Planner: Jennifer Rauch, AICP, Planning Director | jrauch@dublin.oh.us or […]

Helfrich Residence – Variance

Case 23-037 – Variance – 5290 Locust Hill Ln Request for a variance to allow two garage doors to exceed the maximum height permitted. Applicant: Nicole Helfrich, Property Owner Planner: Zach Hounshell, Planner II | zhounshell@dublin.oh.us or (614) 410-4652 Board of Zoning Appeals – May 25, 2023 Combined Drawings | Planning Report | Variance Statement […]

60 Franklin Street – Addition

Case 23-032 – Minor Project Review – 60 Franklin Street Construction of an addition at an existing two-story building in the Historic District. Applicant: Jeffrey Bolyard Planner: Sarah Holt, AICP, ASLA, Senior Planner | sholt@dublin.oh.us or (614).410.4662 Architectural Review Board – May 24, 2023 Planning Report | Planning Comments Response | History | Combined Drawings […]

GetGo Shingle Replacement – Amended Final Development Plan

Case 23-017 – Amended Final Development Plan – GetGo Shingle Replacement Proposal for an exterior site modifications for a roof material at an existing building. Applicant: Chuck Stewart, Giant Eagle Planner: Rati Singh, Planner I | rsingh@dublin.oh.us or (614) 410-4533 Planning and Zoning Commission – May 18, 2023 Project Narrative | Scope of Work | […]